Picture and Recipe Update

dsc_7416

I made the spinach and cheese meat roll-ups tonight and I decided to try taking a new picture since I read up on some food photography tips.

I also discovered that they come out much better when you cook them on low heat. On medium and high heat I found that the cheese would melt out right away! So I’ll add that note to the recipe as well.

Also, Baby J really likes this recipe. I cut the pork and spinach up separately into small bites and she managed to eat a whole roll-up by herself as well as lots of rice too. I can’t believe how much her appetite has grown in the past month!

One thought on “Picture and Recipe Update

Leave a Reply

